Team Dye Hard Win John Farley Memorial Award

We are pleased to announce that Team Dye Hard from Tonbridge School, Kent won the 2019 John Farley Memorial Award. Their design solution and performance at Cranfield earned them the first place position in the 2019 Schools Aerospace Challenge.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 4 =